主頁



背景

經過 20 多年的發展, 六式碼現時已被認同為世界級行之有效的管理方法之一, 全球企業爭相引用, 培訓相關人才也成為大勢所趨. 六式碼學會.

六式碼學會 (六式碼學會) 在香港的第一個組織專門提供六式碼培訓, 註冊和考試認識到六式碼從業人員的專業地位.

培訓課程

除了提供 六式碼培訓課程, 在SSI還提供了其他質量管理相關培訓 (如 精益, 制約理論持續專業發展(CPD).) 提升學生的競爭力. 為了促進六式碼方法的應用, 六式碼更與大學密切合作, 高校在組織課程或活動的專業機構,並協助其在內部培訓一批公共和私營機構的.

六西格瑪路徑研究SSI精益路徑研究

專業資格註冊

如今, 沒有機構能頒授六式碼的國際認可的專業資格. 除了我們自己 專業資格註冊服務, 在SSI還與合作 中國質量協會 (CAQ) 合作推出 綠帶及黑帶互認資格計劃, 這樣既註冊的專業人員國家和大中國地區認證.

考試

為了確保學生和專業人士登記在大中國到達區域一級水平, 從SSI和其他機構的學生必須通過 考試 來獲取六式碼學會的專業資格. SSI是也由CAQ批准的唯一綠帶和黑帶香港考試中心.

六式碼社區

六式碼社區 為學會的不同行業的專業人士提供交流平台,不時舉辦 講座, 企業參訪 及高峰會議.

解決方案

學會與 SBTI-HK 是策略合作夥伴. SBTI-HK 是全球領先的 精益六式碼諮詢服務公司, 其創始人六式碼發明者之一, 幫助企業從不同的行業實行精益六式碼管理.


快捷鍵: 客戶 | 見證 | 合作伙伴 | 解決方案 | 常見問題

Six Sigma Study Path
Six Sigma Training Courses

Over 20 years of development, Six Sigma has now been recognized one of the world-class effective management tools. Demand for Six Sigma professionals in either servicing or manufacturing industry is increasing.
The Six Sigma Institute (SSI) is the first organization in Hong Kong specially providing Six Sigma trainings, registrations and examinations to recognize professional status of Six Sigma practitioners.

Training        Hot Courses
In addition to providing Six Sigma training courses, the SSI also offers other Quality Management related trainings (such as Lean, TOC and C.P.D.) to lift the competitiveness of students. To promote the application of Six Sigma methodologies, the SSI also work closely with universities, colleges and professional bodies in organizing courses or events and assists a number of public and private institutions having in-house trainings.

Nowadays, there is no institution can award the internationally recognized professional qualifications of Six Sigma. In addition to our own professional registrations, the SSI also cooperate with the China Association for Quality (CAQ) to introduce mutual recognition scheme, so that both registered professionals are national and Greater China regional accreditations.

To ensure the students and registered professionals reach the regional level in Greater China, students from SSI and other institutions must pass the examination to confer SSI’s professional qualifications. The SSI is also the only Green Belt and Black Belt examination center approved by the CAQ in Hong Kong.

Six Sigma Community is a communication platform for SSI’s professionals in different industries which holding seminars, company visits and world-class conferences from time to time.

The SSI and SBTI-HK are strategic partners. SBTI-HK is a leading global provider of Lean Six Sigma solution services, which founder is one of the Six Sigma inventors, helping enterprises from different industries to implement Lean Six Sigma management.

SSI Lean Study PathLean Training Courses